Brandon & Leah

New EP Available now!!  Download on iTunes and Amazon. You can also preview the EP on our YouTube channel.

Cronies EP Tracklisting:
1. Showstopper
2. Boom Boom Boom
3. You’re So Cold
4. House of Cards
5. Say It Ain’t So Bad

Brandon & Leah Merch Store

Thank you,

3 Responses

  1. Maria says:

    Love your music! I just got them all! I also like that song Animal, where can I purchase that as well?

  2. Ivette says:

    Brandon and Leah, I love your music :) The passion you two have for music is so great and I wish you both the best!

  3. Amy says:

    Brought this album today and I am so impressed. You have gained a fan and I will be spreading the word. Keep up the amazing work.

    Love from Amy, Devon. UK

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>